Tap To Call

  rob@robfellowsreiki.com

"Had the best nights sleep for ages. You rock!" Tom G, USA

UK Reiki Foundation

Rob Fellows Blog

World’s Largest Reiki Share

Post Image

***** Calling all Reiki 1, 2 and Masters ***** The World’s Largest Reiki Share is taking place this Saturday 1 April 2017 . You can be a part of it too From:  2.30pm GMT / 9.30am Eastern / 8.30am Central / 6.30am Pacific This Saturday marks the Annual Conference and AGM for the UK Reiki […]

Read More

Bonfire Night: 14 Ways to Help Your Pets Cope With Firework Fears

Post Image
Read More

July 4th: 14 Ways To Help Pets Cope With Firework Fears

Post Image
Read More

Exercise Can Improve Girl’s Science Grades

Girl’s can get better science grades if they exercise . A study carried out by universities of Strathcylde, Dundee and Bristol tracked the progress of 5,000 eleven year olds in South West England. Using a device called a accelerometer strapped to their legs they monitored the intensity and duration of their daily exercise and then linked […]

Post Tagged with , , ,
Read More

Gardening and DIY Saves Lives

Post Image
Post Tagged with , , , ,
Read More